real estate?
safety first.

Why take a risk?

WHAT WE DO

our principles.

Audit

We check the developers for financial strength and track record as well as the projects and their macro and micro location for sustainable letting success. Maximum security standards are a promise, also in the drafting of contracts.

Control

We monitor the entire construction process and the payment flows for a flawless handover. The construction quality is monitored and confirmed by external sworn experts.

Service

We take care of the initial and subsequent letting, the exact billing of all rental and ancillary costs as well as the care and maintenance of your investment. All of this happens with the help of specialist companies without any further expense for you.

A complete package

You will not be left alone at any step of the decision-making process on your way to your investment – we are by your side from start to finish.

Almost 4 decades of experience

You benefit from over 35 years of expert knowledge in finance including 14 years of market knowledge in the field of real estate investments.

Professional partners

From construction to leasing teams – all our partners have been handpicked by us and have been in the industry for decades.

No previous knowledge required

Are you interested in an investment property, but don’t have the experience or time to take care of everything? No problem – we take care of all kinds of communication for you: starting with talks with the bank through to finding your perfect tenant.

Safety First – Not just a phrase

We rely on our established standards, which provide transparency and are based on a trusting and long-term cooperation.

Sustainability – Protecting the environment

We are aware of our responsibility towards the environment. That is why we trust in climate-friendly methods with our construction partners and ensure the reforestation of German forests to offset CO2 emissions.

36

years of industry experience

14

years of experience in the field
of listed building property

8

years of safety first real estate

TESTIMONIALS

what our customers say.

FAQs

your questions, answered.

  • What happens if the developer goes bankrupt?

    Due to the notarially agreed handling of the payment flows according to MaBV (Makler- und Bauträger-Verordnung), the developer only receives the money in instalments for which services have already been rendered. This is monitored by external experts. So if, despite all precautions, this should happen, only what has been done is paid for and someone else is able to complete the project with the financing’s remaining money. Safety First, why take a risk?

  • What if there is no tenant or who will take care of the rental?

    First of all, it should be said that there is always a tenant for a modern high quality flat built according to the latest energy standards in the right macro and micro location. The only question is on what terms and how to find the right one. Our partners in the rental sector are highly qualified rental professionals who have been active in the market for decades. Our specially developed 7-point tenant selection program helps you find the right and solvent tenant for your investment. And in case of an emergency, we recommend a loss of rent insurance that will cover you if the rent is not paid. Safety First, why take a risk?

  • Who takes care of all this and what does it cost?

    Our investors have only one contact, which is US. We coordinate all the companies and individuals involved. Be it the talks with the banks for the financing arrangement, during the construction period the developer and the tradesmen, after completion the leasing and management team or even the caretaker and maintenance teams, we know everyone and coordinate them to your satisfaction. And that costs no more than a normal property management company would. And if you need help with the taxation of your investment, we can also help you with our contacts as well. Safety First, why should you take a risk?

CONTACT

need to know more?

Do not hesitate to get in touch anytime. Our team is always happy to assist.

Rheinallee 21a
53173 Bonn

Email: info@dgp.ag

send us
an e-mail.





    By submitting this request, I confirm that I am opting in to receive email communications, and that I have read and agreed to the Privacy Policy.

safety-first-immobilien.

Warum sollten Sie ein Risiko eingehen?

WAS WIR TUN

unsere prinzipien.

Prüfung

Wir prüfen die Bauträger auf Finanzkraft und Leistungsbilanz ebenso wie die Projekte und deren Makro- und Mikrolage auf nachhaltigen Vermietungserfolg. Maximale Sicherheitsstandards auch bei der Vertragsgestaltung.

Kontrolle

Wir überwachen den kompletten Bauablauf und die Zahlungsströme bis zur mängelfreien Übergabe und lassen die Bauqualität von externen vereidigten Gutachtern überwachen und bestätigen.

Service

Wir kümmern uns um die Erst- und Folgevermietung, die exakte Abrechnung aller Miet- und Nebenkosten ebenso wie um die Pflege und Instandhaltung Ihres Investments mit Hilfe von Fachunternehmen ohne weiteren Aufwand für Sie.

Ein Gesamtpaket für Sie

Sie werden auf Ihrem Weg zur Kapitalanlageimmobilie in keinem Schritt des Entscheidungsprozesses allein gelassen – von Anfang bis Ende sind wir an Ihrer Seite.

Fast 4 Jahrzehnte Erfahrung

Sie profitieren von über 35 Jahren Expertenwissen in der Finanzbranche inklusive 14 Jahren Marktkenntnisse im Bereich Immobilieninvestments.

Professionelle Partner

Vom Baupartner bis hin zu den Vermietungsteams – alle unsere Partner wurden handverlesen von uns ausgewählt und sind bereits jahrzehntelang in der Branche tätig.

Kein Vorwissen erforderlich

Sie haben Interesse an einer Kapitalanlageimmobilie, aber keine Erfahrung oder Zeit, sich um alles zu kümmern? Kein Problem – wir übernehmen jegliche Art von Kommunikation für Sie: von Gesprächen mit der Bank bis hin zu Ihrem perfekten Mieter.

Safety First – Sicherheit zuerst

Daher setzen wir auf unsere etablierten Standards, die Transparenz liefern und auf eine vertrauensvolle und auf Langfristigkeit ausgelegte Zusammenarbeit setzen.

Nachhaltigkeit – Die Umwelt im Blick

Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt bewusst. Deshalb setzen wir bei unseren Baupartnern auf klimafreundliche Methoden und sorgen parallel für die Aufforstung deutscher Wälder, um CO2-Emissionen auszugleichen.

36

Jahre Branchenerfahrung

14

Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich
Denkmalschutzimmobilien

8

Jahre Safety-First-Immobilien

TESTIMONIALS

was unsere kunden sagen.

FAQs

sie fragen, wir antworten.

  • Was ist wenn der Bauträger pleite geht?

    Durch die notariell vereinbarte Abwicklung der Zahlungsströme nach MaBV (Makler- und Bauträger-Verordnung) erhält der Bauträger in Abschlägen nur die Gelder für die auch schon Leistung erbracht wurde und das wird von externen Gutachtern überwacht. Sollte also trotz aller Vorsichtsmaßnahmen es doch geschehen, ist nur bezahlt was erledigt wurde und mit dem restlichen Geld der Finanzierung kann ein anderer das Projekt fertig stellen. Safety First, warum sollten Sie ein Risiko eingehen?

  • Was ist wenn es keinen Mieter gibt oder wer kümmert sich um die Vermietung?

    Zuallererst sei gesagt, dass es für eine moderne hochqualitative und nach neuesten energetischen Erkenntnissen erbaute Wohnung in der richtigen Makro- und Mikrolage immer einen Mieter gibt. Die Frage ist nur zu welchen Konditionen und wie finde ich den Richtigen. Unsere Partner für den Vermietungssektor sind hochqualifizierte, seit Jahrzehnten am Markt tätige Vermietungsprofis. Unser eigens entwickeltes 7-Punkte Mieterselektionsprogramm hilft den richtigen und solventen Mieter für Ihre Investition zu finden. Und für den Ernstfall empfehlen wir eine Mietausfallversicherung die einspringt wenn die Miete ausfällt. Safety First, warum sollten Sie ein Risiko eingehen?

  • Wer kümmert sich um das alles und was kostet das?

    Unsere Investoren haben nur einen Ansprechpartner, UNS. Wir koordinieren alle beteiligten Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen. Seien es die Gespräche mit den Banken für die Finanzierungsvermittlung, während der Bauzeit der Bauträger und die Handwerkerfirmen, nach der Fertigstellung das Vermietungs- und Verwaltungsteam oder aber auch die Hausmeister- und Instandhaltungsteams, wir kennen Alle und koordinieren diese zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit. Und das kostet nicht mehr als eine normale Hausverwaltung kosten würde. Und sollten Sie Unterstützung bei der steuerlichen Erfassung Ihres Investments haben, stehen wir Ihnen auch hier mit unseren Kontakten zur Seite. Safety First, warum sollten Sie ein Risiko eingehen?

KONTAKT

sie haben weitere fragen?

Zögern Sie nicht, uns jederzeit zu kontaktieren. Unser Team steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Rheinallee 21a
53173 Bonn

Email: info@dgp.ag

schreiben sie uns eine
e-mail.





    Durch das Absenden dieser Anfrage bestätige ich, dass ich mich für den Erhalt von E-Mail-Kommunikation entscheide und dass ich die Datenschutzrichtlinie gelesen habe und dieser zustimme.